The Airlock Collection

This site is home to a collection of seven text adventures, or interactive fiction games, with each game being available for multiple platforms. The collection was built using Puddle BuildTools for PunyInform.


  • 21 July 2023: Version 3 released. The game Falling to Pieces added. Ozmoo interpreter updated to version 13.1. Ozmoo player's manual added.
  • 2 July 2023: Version 2 released. Non-working games for TI99/4A have been fixed.


  • A1RL0CK, by Marco Innocenti
  • Blorp!, by Shawn Sijnstra
  • A Clean Getaway, by Michael Bub
  • Falling to Pieces, by Gianluca Girelli
  • The Fantasy Dimension, by Johan Berntsson
  • Lucid Night, by Dee Cooke
  • Submarine Sabotage, by Garry Francis

Supported platforms

  • Commodore PET, VIC-20, C64, C128, Plus/4, Amiga
  • MEGA65
  • Spectrum +3, Next
  • Atari 8-bit, ST
  • BBC Micro, Acorn Electron
  • Dragon 64
  • Amstrad CPC, PCW
  • MS-DOS
  • MSX 1/2
  • Classic Macintosh
  • Sam Coupé
  • Apple II
  • Oric Atmos, Telestrat
  • TI99/4a
  • TRS Coco
  • TRS-80 Model 3, Model 4
  • DEC Rainbow
  • Osborne 1
  • Kaypro
  • Any modern computer


The collection is available as a ZIP file (18 MB).


You can read the documentation online. The documentation is also included in the download file holding the game collection, so no need to download both.


The current version of the collection is 3. Version history is in the documentation.

If you see something that's broken or can be imrpoved, please let me know. My email address is fredrik dot ramsberg, at the usual gmail domain.

Page maintained by Fredrik Ramsberg.